Queen's Football 2011 - Golden Gaels Photos

Golden Gaels Photos

Queen's Golden Gaellery by Jeff Chan

Photos from the Queen's University Golden Gaels Football team's 2011 Season.

All photos are by Jeff Chan. Jeff is past Chairman of the Vanier Cup - Canada's University Football Championship and the Premier University Event in Canada, and was a member of the Canadian College Bowl Board and Vanier Cup Organizing Committee from 1978-2000.

All photos are Copyright (c) Jeff Chan 2000-2011, and may be used for personal non-commercial applications including by Queen's University, the CIS and its member conferences, so long as photo credits are shown or the photos are otherwise attributed to Jeff Chan. All other rights, including for all corporate use, are reserved.

2011 QUEEN'S FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Fri, Mar 4 - National Invitation Combine

Sun, Mar 6 - CFL Evaluation Camp Aug 21 - Sept 04 - Training Camp

Mon, Sep 05, 2 pm - LOSS - McMaster 26 @ Queen’s 2

Sat, Sep 10, 1 pm - LOSS - Queen’s 6 @ Ottawa 19

Sat, Sep 17, 1 pm - WIN - Laurier 35 @ Queen’s 58

Sat, Sep 24, 1 pm - WIN - Queen’s 63 @ York 3

Fri, Sep 30, 7 pm - WIN - Queen’s 13 @ Toronto 6

Sat, Oct 08, 7 pm - WIN - Queen’s 27 @ Windsor 14

Sat, Oct 15, 1 pm - WIN - Waterloo 0 @ Queen’s 53

Sat, Oct 22, 1 pm - WIN - Western 0 @ Queen’s 37

Sat, Oct 29, 1 pm - WIN - OUA Quarter-Finals: Laurier 10 @ Queen's 14

Sat, Nov 05, 1 pm - LOSS - OUA Semifinals: Queen's 13 @ McMaster 40


2011 Regular Season Record: 6-2; Playoff Record: 1-1

Powered by SmugMug Log In